Executive Team

Alex Hoelk

Managing Broker

604-972-1700 alex@wrm.ca

Whistler

Dave Evans

Managing Partner

604-972-1706 dave@wrm.ca

Whistler

Beau Craig

Managing Partner

604-972-1704 beau@wrm.ca

Whistler

Scott Schober

Managing Partner

604-972-1701 scott@wrm.ca

Squamish

Administration

Rachel Milstein

Executive Coordinator

604-972-1721 rachel@wrm.ca

Whistler

Elizabeth Rogerson

Accountant

604-972-1717 elizabeth@wrm.ca

Whistler

Angie Royle

Accounts Payable

604-972-1722 angie@wrm.ca

Whistler

Vendor Invoices

Accounts Payable

604-972-1722 accountspayable@wrm.ca

Shelbi Hanson

Accounting/Owner Communications

604-972-1720 accounting@wrm.ca

Whistler

Breanne Pearce

Accounts Receivable

778-945-6249 breanne@wrm.ca

Whistler

Murray Field

Maintenance Manager

604-972-1724 murray@wrm.ca

Strata Property Agents

Brian Reid

Agent Operations Manager

604-972-1710 brian@wrm.ca

Pete Kestel

Agent Operations Manager

604-972-1707 pete@wrm.ca

Aran MacDonald

Assistant Strata Agent

604-567-9003 aran@wrm.ca

Ben Hansler

Strata Property Agent

604-972-1716 ben@wrm.ca

Bill Cuthbert

Strata Property Agent

604-972-1705 bill@wrm.ca

Dean Mawson

Strata Property Agent

604-972-1709 dean@wrm.ca

Derek Pasenow

Strata Property Agent

604-972-1711 derek@wrm.ca

Glenn Mishaw

Strata Property Agent

604-972-1718 glenn@wrm.ca

Jeff Turkington

Strata Property Agent

604-972-1712 jeff@wrm.ca

Laura Downs

Strata Property Agent

604-972-1702 laura@wrm.ca

Nick DaCosta

Strata Property Agent

604-972-1713 nick@wrm.ca

Randy Lee

Strata Property Agent

604-972-1708 randy@wrm.ca

Rob Moore

Strata Property Agent

604-972-1714 rob@wrm.ca

Ross Redman

Strata Property Agent

604-972-1715 ross@wrm.ca

Simon Saulnier

Strata Property Agent

778-945-6248 simon@wrm.ca