Executive Team

Dave Evans

Managing Broker

604-972-1706 dave@wrm.ca

Whistler

Beau Craig

Managing Partner

604-972-1704 beau@wrm.ca

Whistler

Alex Hoelk

Managing Broker

604-972-1700 alex@wrm.ca

Whistler

Scott Schober

Managing Partner

604-972-1701 scott@wrm.ca

Squamish

Administration

Rachel Milstein

Executive Coordinator

604-972-1721 rachel@wrm.ca

Whistler

Angie Royle

Accounts Payable

604-972-1722 angie@wrm.ca

Whistler

Vendor Invoices

Accounts Payable

604-972-1722 accountspayable@wrm.ca

Breanne Pearce

Accounts Receivable

778-945-6249 breanne@wrm.ca

Whistler

Shelbi Hanson

Accounting/Owner Communications

604-972-1720 accounting@wrm.ca

Whistler

Debbie Wainer

Accountant

778-945-6250 debbie@wrm.ca

Whistler

Natalie Cray

Accountant

604-972-1717 natalie@wrm.ca

Whistler

Murray Field

Maintenance Manager

604-972-1724 murray@wrm.ca

Strata Property Agents

Brian Reid

Agent Operations Manager

604-972-1710 brian@wrm.ca

Pete Kestel

Agent Operations Manager

604-972-1707 pete@wrm.ca

Adam Zelikovitz

Strata Property Agent

604-972-1703 adam@wrm.ca

Whistler

Aran MacDonald

Assistant Strata Agent

604-567-9003 aran@wrm.ca

Squamish

Ben Hansler

Strata Property Agent

604-972-1716 ben@wrm.ca

Pemberton

Bill Cuthbert

Strata Property Agent

604-972-1705 bill@wrm.ca

Whistler

Dean Mawson

Strata Property Agent

604-972-1709 dean@wrm.ca

Squamish

Derek Pasenow

Strata Property Agent

604-972-1711 derek@wrm.ca

Whistler

Glenn Mishaw

Strata Property Agent

604-972-1718 glenn@wrm.ca

Whistler

Jeff Turkington

Strata Property Agent

604-972-1712 jeff@wrm.ca

Whistler

Laura Downs

Strata Property Agent

604-972-1702 laura@wrm.ca

Whistler

Nick DaCosta

Strata Property Agent

604-972-1713 nick@wrm.ca

Whistler

Randy Lee

Strata Property Agent

604-972-1708 randy@wrm.ca

Whistler

Rob Moore

Strata Property Agent

604-972-1714 rob@wrm.ca

Whistler

Ross Redman

Strata Property Agent

604-972-1715 ross@wrm.ca

Whistler

Scott Keuling

Assistant Strata Agent

778-945-6251 scottk@wrm.ca

Whistler

Simon Saulnier

Strata Property Agent

778-945-6248 simon@wrm.ca

Whistler