Executive Team

Dave Evans – Managing Broker

T: (604) 972-1706
E: dave@wrm.ca

Beau Craig – Managing Partner

T: (604) 972-1704
E: beau@wrm.ca

Scott Schober – Managing Partner

T: (604) 972-1701
E: scott@wrm.ca

Alex Hoelk – Managing Broker

T: (604) 972-1700
E: alex@wrm.ca

Administration Team

Rachel Milstein – Executive Coordinator

T: (604) 972-1721
E: rachel@wrm.ca

*Please note that Rachel Milstein is currently on maternity leave. Please email your inquiries to general@wrm.cageneral@wrm.cageneral@wrm.ca.

Serena Squirrell – Accounts Payable

T: (604) 972-1722
E: serena@wrm.ca

Vender Invoices – Accounts Payable Submissions

T: (604) 972-1722
E: accountspayable@wrm.ca

Breanne Pearce – Accounts Receivable

T: (778) 945-6249
E: breanne@wrm.ca

Shelbi Hanson – Accounting/Owner Communications

T: (604) 972-1270
E: accounting@wrm.ca

Debbie Wainer – Accountant

T: (778) 945-6250
E: debbie@wrm.ca

Natalie Cray – Accountant

T: (604) 972-1717
E: natalie@wrm.ca

Murray Field – Maintenance Manager

T: (604) 972-1724
E: murray@wrm.ca

Strata Property Agents

Brian Reid – Agent Operations Manager

T: (604) 972-1710
E: brian@wrm.ca

Pete Kestel – Agent Operations Manager

T: (604) 972-1707
E: pete@wrm.ca

Adam Zelikovitz – Strata Property Agent

T: (604) 972-1703
E: adam@wrm.ca

Andrew Mitchell – Assistant Strata Agent

T: (604) 972-1718
E: andrew@wrm.ca

Ben Hansler – Strata Property Agent

T: (604) 972-1716
E: ben@wrm.ca

Bill Cuthbert – Strata Property Agent

T: (604) 972-1716
E: bill@wrm.ca

Bruce Van Raalte – Assistant Strata Property Agent

T: (604) 567-9003
E: bruce@wrm.ca

Dean Mawson – Strata Property Agent

T: (604) 567-9002
E: dean@wrm.ca

Derek Pasenow – Strata Property Agent

T: (604) 972-1711
E: derek@wrm.ca

Jeff Turkington – Strata Property Agent

T: (604) 972-1712
E: jeff@wrm.ca

Laura Downs – Strata Property Agent

T: (604) 972-1702
E: laura@wrm.ca

Nick DaCosta – Strata Property Agent

T: (604) 972-1713
E: nick@wrm.ca

Randy Lee – Strata Property Agent

T: (604) 972-1708
E: randy@wrm.ca

Rob Moore – Strata Property Agent

T: (604) 972-1714
E: rob@wrm.ca

Ross Redman – Strata Property Agent

T: (604) 972-1715
E: ross@wrm.ca

Scott Keuling – Strata Property Agent

T: (778) 945-6251
E: scottk@wrm.ca

Simon Saulnier – Strata Property Agent

T: (778) 945-6248
E: simon@wrm.ca